Peppa Pig and George

September 9, 2009 at 8:10 pm 1 comment

As a third child Tilda gets lots of hand-me-downs including the art work in the room she sleeps in.  Not that she hasn’t loved Tigger, Pooh and Piglet and now the Scooby Gang and Lightening Mcqueen.  But I thought it would be nice if I painted something especially for her and so Peppa Pig and George arrived on her wall in just under 3 hours.  She was pleased with them, but wondered where Mummy and Daddy Pig were!!

Peppa and George puddle jumping

Peppa and George puddle jumping

Entry filed under: Kids cartoon favourites. Tags: , .

Star Wars: Clone Wars The Footballer

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Neil McIntyre  |  April 6, 2010 at 8:25 pm

    Excellent.
    I`m a childrens art entertainer.
    I draw a prominent personality in seconds, then teach the little children how to do that drawing , in five minutes.
    Strange as it seems, I`m having trouble getting engagements.
    Aussie Budget Art Kids , has a lot to offer little children , because there is NO Artologists teaching in ANY Schools in Australia.
    I also use puppets , magic tricks & great childrens songs.
    Very cheap = but no demand at present.

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Children’s bedroom murals

This site contains a collection of wall paintings I have done for various bedrooms. Contact me if you would like one for your home.